A School For Tomorrow

Affiliates, organisations, and associations

Over the past decade, through a School for tomorrow. and our parent organisations  we have been pleased to collaborate with many schools, tertiary institutions, educational bodies and professional associations in a wide range of individual and collaborative programs and projects. These include the following:


In 2010, Dr Philip SA Cummins acquired Creative School Management, then Australia's leading educational consultancy group, and formed CIRCLE - The Centre for Innovation, Research, Creativity and Leadership in Education. CIRCLE quickly established a leading global presence in research, management consulting and other educational services. CIH Singapore acquired the ongoing business and assets of CIRCLE in 2018 and is the current parent company for a School for tomorrow. CIRCLE is now nested as a research centre within Alphacrucis College.

PartnerS, Organisations and Associations

Bop Industries

Educational Ecosystems


Department of education and Training

Catholic Education Business association​

INternational Boys' Schools Coalition​


Alliance girls



CES Sydney

Centre of ministry development

Better balanced futures

Alphacrucis college

independent schools queensland

CEM melbourne

CES Sydney

Canadian ais


CEW perth


Abbotsleigh school

Ab paterson college

Al noori school

All hallows' School

All saints' College

Arden Anglican School

Arndell anglican college

Auckland Grammar School

Aylesbury Grammar School

Barker College

Billanook College

Bishops (diocesan college)

Blackfriars priory school

Braemar College

Arndell anglican college

Brigidine College Indooroopilly

Brisbane Grammar SChool

Broughton Anglican College

Bunbury Cathedral Grammar School

CAlrossy Anglican School

Camberwell Grammar School

CAnterbury College

Cardijn college

Carey baptist college

Casuarina School

Catholic Ladies college

Christ's College

Christchurch boys high school

Clifton college

Colegio Alpamayo

Crescent school

Desborough college

Dilworth School

Diocesan School for girls waikato

Domremy college

Dr challoner's Grammar school

Dulwich College

Emmanuel Anglican College

Frensham Schools

Firbrank Grammar School​

Geelong college

Genazzano FCJ College

Girton Grammar school

Gisborne Boys' high school

Glenwood high school

Great southern Grammar

haileybury college

Hale School

Hamilton Boys high school

Harrow School

Haverford school

Hereworth School

Hilton College

Hutchins school​

Hutt international

International school of Western Australia

Jeppe High School for boys

John McGlashan College

John Paul College

John Septimus Roe Anglican Community School

John XXIII College

Kelston boys high school

Kilbreda College​

King David School

King Edward VII School

King's School

Korowa Anglican Girls' School

Kristin School

Lake Joondalup Baptist College​

Leaf Academy​

Lindfield Learning Village​

Lindisfarne Anglican School​

Lindisfarne College​

Loreto College Ballarat​

Lourdes Hill College

Mandurah Catholic College

Maritzburg College

Malborough boys' college



Medbury School

Melbourne Girls' Grammar School

Melbourne grammar school

Mentone Grammar SChool

Mercy college mackay

Methodist Ladies' College Victoria

Methodist ladies' college WA​

Michaelhouse School

Monte Sant' Angelo Mercy College​

Mount Alvernia College

Mount St Benedict College

Napier Boys' High School

Newhaven College

Newington College

Northolm Grammar School

Oakleigh Grammar


Orange Anglican Grammar school

Ormiston College

Otago Boys' High School

Our Lady of Mercy College

Oxford Falls Grammar School

Pacific Hills christian School

Palmerston North Boys High School

Perth College

Plumpton House School

Presbyterian Ladies' College Armidale

Presbyterian Ladies' College Melbourne

Pretoria Boys’ High School

Prince Alfred’s College

Prince of Peace Lutheran College

Pymble Ladies' College

Queen’s College Boys’ High School

Radley College

Rathkeale College

Reading school

Rockhampton Grammar School

Rondesbosch Boys' High School

Rongotai College

Rosmini College

Rotorua Boys' High School

Royal Grammar School High Wycombe UK

Ruyton Girls' School

Sacred Heart College Auckland

Sacred Heart College Perth

Saint David's School​

Saint Ignatius' College (Riverview)


Scone Grammar School

Scotch College Adelaide

Scotch College Perth

Scotch Oakburn College

Selborne Primary School​

Selwyn House SChool​

Serpentine JarrahDale Grammar School

Shore school

The Southport School

St Alban's College

St Aloysius College Kirribilli

St Aloysius College North Melbourne

St Andrew's Cathedral School

St Andrew's College

St Andrew'S School

St bede's College

St Catherine'S SChool

St Cuthbert's College

St David'S Marist Inanda

St hilda's Anglican School for girls

St John's College (Hastings)

St John's College Schools

St Joseph's College Gregory Terrace

St Joseph'S College Nudgee

St Joseph's College Toowoomba

St Joseph's Institution

St Lucy's School

St Margaret's Anglican Girls School

St Margaret's Berwick Grammar School

St Mark's School of texas

St Mary's Copitic orthodox College

St Michael's collegiate School

St Patrick's College Launceston​

St Patrick's College Strathfield​

St Paul's Anglican Grammar SChool

St Paul's School baltimore​

St Peter's Boys Preparatory school​

St Peter's College​

St Philip's Christian College

St Stephen's School

St Stithians Boys' College

St Joseph's College Toowoomba

St Ursula's College

St Vincent's College

Sterling Hall School

Stuartholme School​

Sutherland Shire Christian School

Tauranga Boys' College

Te Aute College

The Hills Grammar School

The Illawarra Grammar School

The Knox School

The Scots College

Timaru Boys High School

Tintern Grammar School

Town School for Boys

Tranby College

Trinity college Gawler

Trinity College Perth​

Trinity Grammar

Viaro Global School​

Waihi School

Waitaki Boys' High School

Waverley Christian College​

Waverley College

Wellington College​

Westbourne Grammar School​

Westlake High schools​

Westville High SChools​

Wynberg Schools​